Board and Committees

The Board of Directors (BOD) meets once a quarter. Please see calendar of events in the Resident Portal for times and locations.

Board of Directors:

  • President – Martin Ryan
  • Vice President– Brett Thompson
  • Secretary – Brady Price
  • Treasurer – David Banis
  • Member at Large – Paul Bath


Committees meet when deemed necessary, see calendar of events for dates and locations. If you are interested in joining a committee please click Contact Us above.

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)
  • Steve Minutolo
  • John DaSilva
Community Self Help Group

Anyone interested in the landscaping of our community may contact the committee by clicking Contact Us above to volunteer your time. We are looking for some energetic volunteers to help us beautify our community.

  • Steve Minutolo
  • Martin Ryan
  • Christina Bartlett
  • Bhavin Desai